Teachers

 

Name Phone Email Classroom Number
PrincipalMrs. Newton 945-3542 mnewton@fwps.org  office
Dean/Administrative Assistant -  Mrs. Arneson 945-3546 marneson@fwps.org  office/lobby
Counselor Lisa Cash 945-3508  lcash@fwps.org  S.S
Kindergarten
Mrs. Nicholson 945-3516 mnichols@fwps.org 5
Ms. DeGrande 945-3517 jdegrand@fwps.org 6
Ms. Smith 945-3518 ksmith@fwps.org  7
Miss Forkner 945-3519 hforkner@fwps.org 8
First Grade
Mrs. Kresge  945-3512   dkresge@fwps.org  1
Mrs. Gbenro 945-3513 kgbenro@fwps.org 2
Mrs. Cadena 945-3514 scadena@fwps.org 3
Ms Grav 945-3515 kgrav@fwps.org 4
Second Grade
 Ms. Cubbage  945-3522  ccubbage@fwps.org  11
 Mrs. Pierovich  945-3524   ppierovi@fwps.org  13
 Mrs. Lawrence 945-3545 jlawrenc@fwps.org  14
Third Grade
 Miss Anderson 945-3533 teanders@fwps.org 22
 Mr. Stewart  945-3534   ststewar@fwps.org  23
 Fourth Grade
 Mr. Weichert   945-3530  jweicher@fwps.org 19
  Mr. West   945-3532  dwest@fwps.org 21
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Keiser 945-3528 sdowns@fwps.org  17
Ms. Schiefer 945-3529 rschiefe@fwps.org  18
3/4/5 HCP (Highly Capable Program)
 Mrs. Brown 945-3531  daniebro@fwps.org  20
ACP (Academic Core Program)
Mrs. Arlt (K/1/2) 945-3521 karlt@fwps.org 10
Mr. Elliott (3/4/5) 945-3523 selliott@fwps.org  12
Support Staff
Mrs. Rosa Pena   Family Liaison 945-3525 rpena@fwps.org  S.S.
Carly Hancock
Instructional Coach
945-3536 chancock@fwps.org 24
Sylvia Iben
Title One Support Teacher (Reading)
945-3524  siben@fwps.org  East Portable
Mrs. Eberle         Title One Support Teacher (Math) 945-3524  leberle@fwps.org East Portable
Ms. LaBoo
PE Specialist
945-3543 jlaboo@fwps.org  Gym
Miss Imbimbo
Music Specialist
945-3537 aimbimbo@fwps.org South Portable
Miss Bateman
Librarian
945-3510 tbateman@fwps.org  Library
Mrs. Fink
Adaptive PE Specialist
945-3520 dfink@fwps.org  15 1/2
Mrs. Kaveh
English Language Learner Specialist
945-3549 ikaveh@fwps.org  15
Mrs. Robison
Resource Room Specialist
945-3540 probison@fwps.org
 16
Yoko Nakagawa 945-3504 ynakagaw@fwps.org  16
Mrs. Hinkle
Speech Specialist
945-3539 khinkle@fwps.org  S.S.
Mrs. Dorsett
School Nurse
945-3509 bdorsett@fwps.org Office