Teachers

 

Name Phone Email Website
Principal Mr. Marquardt 945-3542
Administrative Assistant -  Mrs. Gbenro “Mrs. G” 945-3546 hgbenro@fwps.org
Counselor Ms. Good 945-3508 kgood@fwps.org
Kindergarten
Miss Forkner 945-3519 hforkner@fwps.org
Ms. Smith 945-3518 ksmith@fwps.org
Mrs. Nicholson 945-3516 mnichols@fwps.org
Ms. DeGrande 945-3524 jdegrand@fwps.org
First Grade
Ms Grav 945-3515 kgrav@fwps.org
Mrs. Cadena 945-3514 scadena@fwps.org
Mrs. Kresge 945-3517  dkresge@fwps.org
Mrs. Gbenro 945-3513  kgbenro@fwps.org
Second Grade
 Mrs. Pierovich  945-3512   ppierovi@fwps.org
 Ms. Cherrington 945-3545 jcherrin@fwps.org  http://go.fwps.org/staff/jloper/
2/3 HCP (Highly Capable Program)
Ms. Cubbage 945-3522  ccubbage@fwps.org
Third Grade
 Miss Anderson  945-3533  teanders@fwps.org
 Mr. Stewart  945-3534  ststewar@fwps.org
Fourth Grade
 Mr. West  945-3532  dwest@fwps.org
 Mr. Weichert  945-3530  jweicher@fwps.org
Fifth Grade
Ms. Downs 945-3528 sdowns@fwps.org
Ms. Schiefer 945-3529 rschiefe@fwps.org
4/5 HCP (Highly Capable Program)
Ms. White 945-3531  cwhite@fwps.org
ACP (Academic Core Program)
Mrs. Arlt (K/1/2) 945-3521 karlt@fwps.org
Mrs. Nelson (3/4/5) 945-3523 anelson@fwps.org
Support Staff
Mrs. Rosa Pena   Family Liaison 945-3525 rpena@fwps.org
Cassandra Stephani
Instructional Coach
945-3536 cstephan@fwps.org
Mrs. Liang
Title One Support Teacher
945-3524 rliang@fwps.org
Mrs. Eberle         Title One Support Teacher 945-3524 leberle@fwps.org  http://leberle.educatorpages.com
Mrs. LaBoo
PE Specialist
945-3543 jlaboo@fwps.org
Miss Imbimbo
Music Specialist
945-3537 aimbimbo@fwps.org
Miss Bateman
Librarian
945-3510 tbateman@fwps.org
Mrs. Fink
Adaptive PE Specialist
945-3520 dfink@fwps.org
Mrs. Kaveh
English Language Learner Specialist
945-3549 ikaveh@fwps.org
Mrs. Robison
Resource Room Specialist
945-3540 probison@fwps.org
Dave Martin 945-3504 dmartin@fwps.org
Mrs. Hinkle
Speech Specialist
945-3539 khinkle@fwps.org
Mrs. Dorsett
School Nurse
945-3509 bdorsett@fwps.org

Comments are closed.