Administration

STA_STA_CHACON_ADRIENNE

Adrienne Chacon
Principal
253-945-5614
achacon@fwps.org

2015-16 Supervisory Role:

  • Budget
  • FTE
  • Counseling
  • 504 Coordinator
  • RPM Liaison
  • MYP/Diploma – IB
  • Principal’s Student Advisory
  • Principal’s Student of the Month
  • Advisory
  • Technology Committee

Who is Adrienne Chacon? Please read this excerpt form our June 2014 newsletter: Principal’s Welcome

STA_STA_NICHOLS_PAUL

Paul Nichols
Assistant Principal
253-945-5613
pnichols@fwps.org

2015-16 Supervisory Role:

  • 13th Year/Personal Project
  • Language Line
  • Building Community Relationships
  • GEAR Up
  • Testing Coordinator
  • IB MYP–DP/CP
  • RPM

STA_STA_BENDER_LAURIE

Laurie Bender
Assistant Principal
253-945-5612
lbender@fwps.org

2015-16 Supervisory Role:

  • Juniors – Discipline, attendance, Grades
  • Master Schedule
  • Opt Outs
  • Website/Communications
  • Advisory
  • IB – MYP/DP
  • RPM
  • AmeriCorps
  • Math/History/World Language

Storm

Chris Storm
Assistant Principal
253-945-5706
cstorm@fwps.org

2015-16 Supervisory Role:

  • Athletics
  • ASB/Leadership
  • IB – MYP/CP/DP
  • English/ELL
  • RPM
  • Special Education
  • Seniors–Discipline, Attendance, Grades

Who is Mr. Storm?  Mr. Storm has a BA in Psychology and History and an MA in Educational Administration.  He worked 7 years as a teacher of History and PE  in San Francisco and San Diego, 1 in Germany at an IB school, 1 year as a Kindergarten teacher, and 2 years as a dean at TJ.  Storm served 6 years in the Army including deployments in Iraq, and currently serves part-time in the US Army National Guard.

STA_STA_ZENISEK_JEFF

Jeff Zenisek
jzenisek@fwps.org

2015-16 Supervisory Role:

  • IB/MYP
  • Supervision
  • Freshmen–Discipline, Attendance, Grades
  • Core Team
  • Buildings and grounds
  • classified staff
  • RPM
  • Dynamic Home Visits
  • PBIS

 

STA_STA_HOLDEN_GRACIE

Gracie Holden
Athletic Director/Academic Dean
gholden@fwps.org

2015-16 Supervisory Role:

  • Athletic Director
  • IB–MYP/CP/DP
  • Juniors–Discipline, Attendance, Grades

 

STA_STA_WRIGHT_KEITH

Keith Wright
Academic Dean
kwright@fwps.org

2015-16 Supervisory Role:

  • Sophomores – Discipline, Attendance, Grades
  • IB–MYP/CP/DP
  • Sophomores–Discipline, Attendance, Grades

 

ColeyV

Coley Veitenhans,
Leadership and ASB Coordinator
253-945-5675
cveitenh@fwps.org

Mr Veitenhans supervises and coordinates:

  • student activities
  • ASB
  • assemblies
  • leadership
  • special events
  • dances
  • student-to-student mentoring.

Visit Mr. V in the ASB room off the cafeteria.