Art/Music Department Staff

Art and Music Departments

Staff Name Email Phone Title/Syllabi Webpage
Andrea Beck abeck@fwps.org 253-945-5627 Art
Ed Crossan ecrossan@fwps.org 253-945-5690 Art, Photo
Carol Lee clee@fwps.org 253-945-5755 IB Coordinator, French,Art
IB MYP Visual arts syllabus 2013
IB DP Visual Art syllabus 2013
Mike Lewis mlewis@fwps.org 253-945-5630 Band
Lance Roberts lroberts@fwps.org 253-945-5692 Pottery
Paul Ruston pruston@fwps.org 253-945-5689 Photography
Tom Seyss tseyss@fwps.org 253-945-5628 Graphic Arts/Yearbook
Laird Thornton lthornto@fwps.org 253-945-5629 Vocal
Tom Walworth twalwort@fwps.org 253-945-5707 Orchestra