Bell Schedule – May

Tuesday, May 1, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Wednesday, May 2, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Thursday, May 3, 2012 – Normal Schedule – 4th period floating

Friday, May 4, 2012NO SCHOOL

Monday, May 7, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Wednesday, May 9, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Thursday, May 10, 2012 – Normal Schedule – 5th period floating

Friday, May 11, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Monday, May 14, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Tuesday, May 15, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Wednesday, May 16, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Thursday, May 17, 2012 – Normal Schedule – 6th period floating

Friday, May 18, 2012 – Normal Schedule

May Bell Schedule

Monday, May 21, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Tuesday, May 22, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Wednesday, May 23, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Thursday, May 24, 2012 – Normal Schedule – 7th period floating

Friday, May 25, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Monday, May 28, 2012NO SCHOOL – MEMORIAL DAY

Tuesday, May 29, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Wednesday, May 30, 2012 – Normal Schedule

Thursday, May 31, 2012 – Normal Schedule – 1st period floating