Counseling Department

CounselingMYP,

Staff Name Email Phone Title Webpage
Cheryl Brandes cbrandes@fwps.org 253-945-5608 Counselor K-O Counseling
Kristen Leon kleon@fwps.org 253-945-5608 Counselor H-J, MYP Coordinator Counseling, MYP
Dan Roark droark@fwps.org 253-945-5605 Counselor P-Z Counseling
Brooke Scheib bscheib@fwps.org 253-945-5607 Counselor A-G Counseling
Nancy Wilson nwilson@fwps.org 253-945-5618 Data Secretary Counseling
Shelley Wood swood@fwps.org 253-945-5604 Registrar Counseling Student Enrollment Information

Comments are closed.