English Department Staff

English Department

Staff Name Email Phone Title/Syllabi Webpage
Mark Albert malbert@fwps.org 253-945-5676
Penny Bullock pbullock@fwps.org 253-945-5639
Jake Cuaresma jcuaresm@fwps.org 253-945-5673
Jon Greb jgreb@fwps.org 253-945-5638
Karen Kraabel kkraabel@fwps.org 253-945-5720 MYP English 10X
IB English Lang and Lit 12
MYP English 10
Shonda Moon smoon@fwps.org 253-945-5642  MYP 9X English syllabus 2013MYP English 10X 2013Junior IB English syllabus 2013 Mrs Moon’s Homepage
Tamara Salvatierra tsalvati@fwps.org 253-945-5717
Marilyn Schumacher maschuma@fwps.org 253-945-5793
Tim Stewart tistewar@fwps.org 253-945-5640
Shannon Wilson shwilson@fwps.org 253-945-5643  English11_Wilson MYP_English10and10X_Wilson
Shari Winslow swinslow@fwps.org 253-945-5644

 

 

Comments are closed.