Math Department Staff

Math Department

Staff Name Email Phone Syllabi Webpage
Arielle Brown
James Brown jbrown@fwps.org 253-945-5649 Mr. Brown
Harvey Cole
Dina Dahl ddahl@fwps.org 253-945-5653
Chad Fahnlander cfahnlan@fwps.org 253-945-5652
Tom Norris tnorris@fwps.org 253-945-5655
Rob Sorvig rsorvig@fwps.org 253-945-5651
Barbara Talney btalney@fwps.org 253-945-5654
Sandy Wallace swallace@fwps.org 253-945-5634
Carl Williamson cawillia@fwps.org 253-945-5659