Math Department Staff

Math Department

Staff Name Email Phone Syllabi Webpage
James Brown jbrown@fwps.org 253-945-5649 Mr. Brown
Mark Conlee mconlee@fwps.org 253-945-5794 IB Studies Alg 2 Syllabus
Alg 2 Syllabus
Ext Alg CD Syllabus
Mr Conleeā€™s Math Class
Dina Dahl ddahl@fwps.org 253-945-5653
Suzanne Endroedy sendroed@fwps.org 253-945-5753 Algebra 2X
Geometry

IB Stdy Alg 2
Chad Fahnlander cfahnlan@fwps.org 253-945-5652
Kathy Lauer klauer@fwps.org 253-945-5727
Tom Norris tnorris@fwps.org 253-945-5655
Richard Soliman rsoliman@fwps.org 253-945-5713 Science, Math
Rob Sorvig rsorvig@fwps.org 253-945-5651
Barbara Talney btalney@fwps.org 253-945-5654
Sandy Wallace swallace@fwps.org 253-945-5634
Carl Williamson cawillia@fwps.org 253-945-5659

 

 

Comments are closed.