Miscellaneous

Nutrition Services, Nurse , School Psychologist, Traffic Safety

Staff Name Email Phone Title Webpage
Roger Boivin rboivin@fwps.org 253-945-5626 Chief Custodian
Kim Heuser kheuser@fwps.org 253-945-5647 Speech-Language Pathologist
Greg Howell ghowell@fwps.org 253-945-5647 School Psychologist
Jodi Lake jlake@fwps.org 253-945-5609 Nurse
Iryna Marchenko 253-945-5606 Nutrition Services
Naomie Martin 253-945-5606 Nutrition Services
Nancy Pomeroy npomeroy@fwps.org 253-945-5731 CTE, Traffic Safety Traffic Safety
KC Radford kradford@fwps.org 253-945-5647 Speech-Language Pathologist
Esperanza Rodriguez 253-945-5606 Nutrition Services
Lorena Rodriguez 253-945-5606 Nutrition Services
Sonja Sawyer 253-945-5606 Nutrition Services
Karen Smith ksmith@fwps.org 253-945-5606 Nutrition Services
Tiffany Suggt 253-945-5606 Nutrition Services
Patrice Turner paturner@fwps.org 253-945-5755 Instructional Coach

 

 

Comments are closed.