Office Staff

Staff Name Email Phone Title Webpage
Deanna Albrecht dalbrech@fwps.org 253-945-5650 Athletic Secretary Athletics
Graciela Basilio gbasilio@fwps.org 253-945-5602 Secretary
Debby Coleman dcoleman@fwps.org 253-945-5704 Becca Secretary Attendance
Lorrie Eaton leaton@fwps.org 253-945-5708 Secretary
Kisha Goings kgoings@fwps.org 253-945-5601 Office Manager
Laura Johnson lajohnso@fwps.org 253-945-5603 Attendance Secretary Attendance
Julie Printz jprintz@fwps.org 253-945-5625 Finance Secretary
Bea Sawyer-Bennet bsawyer@fwps.org 253-945-5621 ISS
Nancy Wilson nwilson@fwps.org 253-945-5618 Data Secretary Counseling
Shelley Wood swood@fwps.org 253-945-5604 Registrar Student Information

Comments are closed.