Social Studies Staff

Social Studies Department

Staff Name Email Phone Title/Syllabi Webpage
Mike Church mchurch@fwps.org 253-945-5633
Robin Hall rhall@fwps.org 253-945-5728 MYP Humanities 9X IB Anthropology
Steven Hall sthall@fwps.org 253-945-5756 Mr Hall’s History page
Natasha Jetton njetton@fwps.org 253-945-5674
Jebadiah Lillejord jlillejo@fwps.org 253-945-5754
Gretchen Mahon gmahon@fwps.org 253-945-5677   SrToK Syllabus13-14
9th Hum Syllabus13_14 Mahon
Ms Mahon’s links
Dean Peck dpeck@fwps.org 253-945-5619
Chris Price cprice@fwps.org 253-945-5641
Rebecca Stork rstork@fwps.org 253-945-5722  Humanities 10M Syllabus 2013
Humanities 10X Syllabus 2013
IB History Of the Americas
Amy Sutherland asutherl@fwps.org 253-945-5645
Sara Tenzler stenzler@fwps.org 253-945-5729 IB Psychology syllabus
MYP Humanities 

 

 

Comments are closed.