Student Support Services/Special Education Department Staff

Student Support Services/ SPED Department

Staff Name Email Phone Title/Syllabi Webpage
Jennifer Babcock jbabcock@fwps.org 253-945-5620  Special Education Functional Core Program
Diana Breed dbreed@fwps.org 253-945-567
Patti Cassady pcassady@fwps.org 253-945-5680
Cathy DeLavergne cdelaver@fwps.org 253-945-5660
Scott Gross sgross@fwps.org 253-945-5620 Paraeducator
Heidi Gutierrez hgutierr@fwps.org 253-945-5620 Paraeducator
Anna Johnson anjohnso@fwps.org 253-945-5680
Tara Johnson tajohnso@fwps.org 253-945-5730 Paraeducator
Nancy Logan nlogan@fwps.org 253-945-5713 Paraeducator
Monica Lokey-Sanchez santa-sanchez@fwps.org 253-945-5680 Paraeducator
Ruby Marubayashi rmarubay@fwps.org 253-945-5661
Lori Matthews lmatthew@fwps.org 253-945-5661 Paraeducator
Megan Melver mmelver@fwps.org 253-945-5730
Dacca Michaelis damiche@fwps.org 253-945-5664
Sharon Pederson spederso@fwps.org 253-945-5664 Paraeducator