Staff A-B

Staff Name Email Phone Title/Syllabi Webpage
Mark Albert malbert@fwps.org 253-945-5676
Deanna Albrecht dalbrech@fwps.org 253-945-5650 Athletic Secretary Athletics
Gary Alexander galexande@fwps.org 253-945-5727 GEAR Up
Joseph Apffel japffel@fwps.org 253-945-5687 Science
Sasha Appelbaum sappelba@fwps.org 253-945-5783 Science
Jennifer Babcock jbabcock@fwps.org 253-945-5620 Special Education Functional Core Program

Molly Baker mbaker@fwps.org 253-945-5610 Librarian Library
Graciela Basilio gbasilio@fwps.org 253-945-5602 Secretary
Andrea Beck abeck@fwps.org 253-945-5688 IB Visual Arts Syllabus Applied Art Syllabus 2
Roger Boivin rboivin@fwps.org 253-945-5626 Chief Custodian
Cheryl Brandes cbrandes@fwps.org 253-945-5608 Counseling
Diana Breed dbreed@fwps.org 253-945-567
James Brown jbrown@fwps.org 253-945-5649 Math Mr. Brown
Andrew Buchan abuchan@fwps.org 253-945-5648 Speech course objectives TJTV course objectives
Penny Bullock pbullock@fwps.org 253-945-5639
Rosalia Burson rburson@fwps.org 253-945-5668 MYP Spanish II

Comments are closed.