Staff C-D

Staff Name Email Phone Title/Syllabi Webpage
Julie Cabanas jcabanas@fwps.org 253-945-5669 Spanish
Patti Cassady pcassady@fwps.org 253-945-5679 Special Education
Adrienne Chacon achacon@fwps.org 253-945-5614 Principal Administration
Mike Church mchurch@fwps.org 253-945-5633 Social Studies
Matt Clouser Science
Harvey Cole Math
Elizabeth Copeland ecopelan@fwps.org 253-945-5686 Science
Ed Crossan ecrossan@fwps.org 253-945-5690 Art
Jake Cuaresma jcuaresm@fwps.org 253-945-5673 Language Arts
Dina Dahl ddahl@fwps.org 253-945-5653 Math
Debra Daniels World Languages (French)
Daniel Davenport 253-945-5611 Custodian
Amy Davis adavis@fwps.org 253-945-5694 9TH GRADE SYLLABUS davis
standardsbased.syllabus.gym
standardsbased.syllabus.cond
standardsbased.syllabus.DANCE
Connie Davolt cdavolt@fwps.org 253-945-5746 CTE,Business Marketing and DECA
Tommy Decker tdecker@fwps.org 253-945-5682 CTE,Science
bio standards based syllabus core syllabus forensics standards based syllabus 2013-14
Cathy DeLavergne cdelaver@fwps.org 253-945-5660
Rusty DeWolf 253-945-5609 Nurse
Joy Dickson jdickson@fwps.org 253-945-5709 Guidance Support Specialist Graduation Requirements