Staff C-D

Staff Name Email Phone Title/Syllabi Webpage
Julie Cabanas jcabanas@fwps.org 253-945-5669 Spanish
Patti Cassady pcassady@fwps.org 253-945-5679 Special Education
Adrienne Chacon achacon@fwps.org 253-945-5612 Assistant Principal Administration
Mike Church mchurch@fwps.org 253-945-5633 Social Studies
Nicole Cockle ncockle@fwps.org 253-945-5711 Spanish/French/Eng-Language Arts
Debby Coleman dcoleman@fwps.org 253-945-5704 Becca Secretary
Mark Conlee mconlee@fwps.org 253-945-5794 IB Studies Alg 2 Syllabus
Alg 2 Syllabus
Ext Alg CD Syllabus
Mr Conlee’s Math Class
Elizabeth Copeland ecopelan@fwps.org 253-945-5686 Science
Fidel Coronado fcoronad@fwps.org 253-945-5681
Steve Costello scostell@fwps.org  253-945-5763 Science
Ed Crossan ecrossan@fwps.org 253-945-5690 Art
Jake Cuaresma jcuaresm@fwps.org 253-945-5673 Language Arts
Dina Dahl ddahl@fwps.org 253-945-5653
Daniel Davenport 253-945-5611 Custodian
Amy Davis adavis@fwps.org 253-945-5694 9TH GRADE SYLLABUS davis
standardsbased.syllabus.gym
standardsbased.syllabus.cond
standardsbased.syllabus.DANCE
Connie Davolt cdavolt@fwps.org 253-945-5746 CTE,Business Marketing and DECA
Tommy Decker tdecker@fwps.org 253-945-5682 CTE,Science
bio standards based syllabus core syllabus forensics standards based syllabus 2013-14
Cathy DeLavergne cdelaver@fwps.org 253-945-5660
Rusty DeWolf 253-945-5609 Nurse
Joy Dickson jdickson@fwps.org 253-945-5709 Guidance Support Specialist Graduation Requirements
Halina Drahn hdrahn@fwps.org 253-945-5759 German
Liz Drake ldrake@fwps.org 253-945-5614 Principal Administration

Comments are closed.