Contact Staff

Thomas Jefferson High School: 4248 S. 288th St., Auburn, WA 98001
Phone: (253) 945-5600
Fax: (253) 945-5656phone

Directions to TJ:       253-945-5745

Spanish Phone line:  253-945-2473

Korean Phone Line:  253-945-2472

Russian Phone Line: 253-945-2382

Stay in touch via the District’s new Twitter and Facebook feeds!

TJ Staff

Albert, Mark x5676 Email: malbert@fwps.org

Apffel, Joseph x5687 Email: japffel@fwps.org

Appelbaum, Sasha x 5762 Email: sappelba@fwps.org

Babcock, Jennifer x5620 Email: jbabcock@fwps.org

Beck. Andrea x5627 Email: abeck@fwps.org

Brandes, Cheryl (Counselor) Email: cbrandes@fwps.org

Brown, James x5649 Email: jbrown@fwps.org

Buchan, Andrew x5648 Email: abuchan@fwps.org

Bullock, Penny x 5639 Email: pbullock@fwps.org

Burson, Rosalia x5668 Email: rburson@fwps.org

Cabanas, Julie x5632 Email: jcabanas@fwps.org

Case, Bruce x5635 Email: bcase@fwps.org

Cassady, Patti x5680 Email: pcassady@fwps.org

Chacon Adrienne (Asst. Principal) x5612 Email: achacon@fwps.org

Charters, Jody x5766 Email: jcharter@fwps.org

Church, Mike x5633 Email: mchurch@fwps.org

Conlee, Mark x5794 Email: mconlee@fwps.org

Copeland, Elizabeth x5686 Email: ecopelan@fwps.org

Coronado, Fidel x5681Email: fcoronad@fwps.org

Costello, Steve x5763   Email: scostell@fwps.org

Crawford, Rebecca x5638 Email: rcrawfor@fwps.org

Crossan, Ed x5690   Email:ecrossan@fwps.org

Cuaresma, Jake x5673   Email: jcuaresm@fwps.org

Cruikshank, Jay x5764   Email:jcruiksh@fwps.org

Dahl, Dina x5653   Email:ddahl@fwps.org

Davis, Amy x5694   Email:adavis@fwps.org

Davolt, Connie  x5746   Email:cdavolt@fwps.org

Decker, Tommy  x5682   Email:tdecker@fwps.org

DeLavergne, Cathy  x5660   Email:cdelaver@fwps.org

Drake, Liz (PRINCIPAL) x5614    Email: ldrake@fwps.org

Eldridge, Jan  x5643   Email:jeldridg@fwps.org

Endroedy, Suzanne  x5753    Email: sendroed@fwps.org

Fahnlander, Chad  x5652   Email:cfahnlan@fwps.org

Fink, David x5684   Email:dafink@fwps.org

Finnegan, Shaun x5693   Email:sfinnega@fwps.org

Friedman, Rebecca  x5669   Email:rfriedma@fwps.org

Gilbert, Robin  x5728   Email:rgilbert@fwps.org

Grady, Mike x5662 Email: mgrady@fwps.org

Greb, Jon  x5679   Email:jgreb@fwps.org

Hall, Laura x5658   Email:lahall@fwps.org

Hall, Steven  x5756   Email:sthall@fwps.org

Harem, Kailey  x5665   Email:kharem@fwps.org

Hawkridge, Ausra  x5792   Email:ahawkrid@fwps.org

Huang, Li-Joan  x5666   Email:lhuang@fwps.org

Hunter, Debbie  x5694   Email:dehunter@fwps.org

Jetton, Natasha  x5674   Email:njetton@fwps.org

Kraabel, Karen  x5720   Email:kkraabel@fwps.org

Lagerstedt, Paul (Dean of Students)  x5706   Email:plagerst@fwps.org

LaRoche, Traci  x5662   Email:tlaroche@fwps.org

Lauer, Katherine  x5727   Email:klauer@fwps.org

Lee, Anthony  x5685   Email:alee@fwps.org

Lee, Carol  x5688   Email:clee@fwps.org

Leon, Kristen (Counselor)  x5608   Email:kleon@fwps.org

Lewis, Mike  x5630   Email:mlewis@fwps.org

Lillejord, Jebadiah

5754

jlillejo@fwps.org

Mahon, Gretchen

5677

gmahon@fwps.org

Mahzad, Kimya

5628

kmahzad@fwps.org

Marinkovich, Dobrila

5692

dmarinko@fwps.org

Marubayashi, Ruby

5661

rmarubay@fwps.org

Melver, Megan

5730

mmelver@fwps.org

Michaelis, Dacca

5713

damiche@fwps.org

Miles, Bill

5691

bmiles@fwps.org

Moon, Shonda

5642

smoon@fwps.org

Morgan, Scott

5667

scmorgan@fwps.org

Ness, Ron (Asst. Principal)

5701

rness@fwps.org

Nichols, Paul (Asst. Principal)

5613

pnichols@fwps.org

Norris, Tom

5655

tnorris@fwps.org

Peck, Dean

5619

dpeck@fwps.org

Price, Chris

5641

cprice@fwps.org

Recato, Rene 5678

rrecato@fwps.org

Roark, Dan (Counselor)

5605

droark@fwps.org

Ruston, Paul

5689

pruston@fwps.org

Salvatierra, Tamara

5717

tsalvati@fwps.org

Scheib, Brooke (Counselor)

5607

bscheib@fwps.org

Schumacher, Marilyn

5711

maschuma@fwps.org

Song, Leah

5662

lsong@fwps.org

Soper, Todd

5721

tsoper@fwps.org

Sorvig, Rob

5651

rsorvig@fwps.org

Steinhebel, Nancy

5672

nsteinhe@fwps.org

Stewart, Tim

5728

tistewar@fwps.org

Stork, Rebecca

5722

rstork@fwps.org

Sutherland, Amy

5645

asutherl@fwps.org

Talney, Barbara

5654

btalney@fwps.org

Tenzler, SaraThoreen, Anne

5729

x5635

stenzler@fwps.org

athoreen@fwps.org

Thornton, Laird

5629

lthornto@fwps.org

Timulak, Shawn

5658

stimulak@fwps.org

Veitenhans, Coley

5675

cveitenh@fwps.org

VonDoehren, Jim

5693

jvondoeh@fwps.org

Wallace, Sandy

5634

swallace@fwps.org

Walworth, TomWelch, Jeremie

5707

5691

twalwort@fwps.org

jwelch@fwps.org

Watchie, Monica

5695

mwatchie@fwps.org

Wiblemo, Toni

5694

twiblemo@fwps.org

Williamson, Carl

5659

cawillia@fwps.org

Winslow, Shari

5644

swinslow@fwps.org

Workman, Jess

5637

jworkman@fwps.org