Staff G-H

Staff Name Email Phone Title/Syllabi Webpage
Stephanie Gilbert sgilbert@fwps.org 253-945-5727 GEAR Up
Kisha Goings kgoings@fwps.org 253-945-5601 Office Manager
Jessica Goakey English
Jon Greb jgreb@fwps.org 253-945-5638
Scott Gross sgross@fwps.org 253-945-5620 Paraeducator
Heidi Gutierrez hgutierr@fwps.org 253-945-5620 Paraeducator
Laura Hall lahall@fwps.org 253-945-5658 Career and Technical Education
Robin Hall rhall@fwps.org 253-945-5728 MYP Humanities 9X
IB Anthropology
Steven Hall sthall@fwps.org 253-945-5756 History Mr. Hall’s Calendar
Kailey Harem kharem@fwps.org 253-945-5665 Spanish
Ausra Hawkridge ahawkrid@fwps.org 253-945-5792 ELL
Mary Henry mahenry@fwps.org 253-945-5660
Kim Heuser kheuser@fwps.org 253-945-5647 Speech-Language Pathologist
Greg Howell ghowell@fwps.org 253-945-5647 School Psychologist
Debbie Hunter dehunter@fwps.org 253-945-5694