Staff K-L

Staff Name Email Phone Title/Syllabi Webpage
Karen Kraabel kkraabel@fwps.org 253-945-5720  MYP English 10X
IB English Lang and Lit 12
MYP English 10
Traci LaRoche tlaroche@fwps.org 253-945-5662  ProStart
Nutrition & Wellness
Paul Lagerstedt plagerst@fwps.org 253-945-5706 Assistant Principal Administration
Jodi Lake jlake@fwps.org 253-945-5609 Nurse
Anthony Lee alee@fwps.org 253-945-5685 Mr Lee’s Science page
Carol Lee clee@fwps.org 253-945-5755 IB Coordinator
IB MYP Visual arts syllabus 2013
IB DP Visual Art syllabus 2013
Kristen Leon kleon@fwps.org 253-945-5608 MYP Coordinator/Counselor Counseling
Mike Lewis mlewis@fwps.org 253-945-5630
Jebadiah Lillejord jlillejo@fwps.org 253-945-5754
Nancy Logan nlogan@fwps.org 253-945-5713 Paraeducator
Monica Lokey-Sanchez 253-945-5680 Paraeducator