Staff M-N

Staff Name Email Phone Title/Syllabi Webpage
Gretchen Mahon gmahon@fwps.org 253-945-5677  SrToK Syllabus13-14
9th Hum Syllabus13_14 Mahon
Ms Mahon’s links
Iryna Marchenko 253-945-5606 Nutrition Services
Dobrila Marinkovich dmarinko@fwps.org 253-945-5692 Art Teacher
Naomie Martin 253-945-5606 Nutrition Services
Ruby Marubayashi rmarubay@fwps.org 253-945-5661 Special Education
Lori Matthews lmatthew@fwps.org 253-945-5661 Paraeducator
Lana Maxey lmaxey@fwps.org 253-945-5730 Paraeducator
Megan Melver mmelver@fwps.org 253-945-5791 Special Education
Dacca Michaelis damichae@fwps.org 253-945-5664 Special Education
Renee Miller rmiller@fwps.org 253-945-5609 Health Room Assistant
Shonda Moon smoon@fwps.org 253-945-5642 MYP 9X English syllabus 2013MYP English 10X 2013Junior IB English syllabus 2013 Mrs Moon’s Homepage
Scott Morgan scmorgan@fwps.org 253-945-5667 Spanish
Barb Nelson banelson@fwps.org 253-945-5609 Nurse
Ron Ness rness@fwps.org 253-945-5701 Assistant Principal, Athletics Director
Paul Nichols pnichols@fwps.org 253-945-5613 Assistant Principal
Ivorika Nizelskaya 253-945-5611 Custodian
Tom Norris tnorris@fwps.org 253-945-5655